The pieces your closet needs now

Who to follow this New York Fashion Week -- Instagrams, Blogs & Twitter -- #NYFW FW12 | The Daily Truffle LA

Fashion Week: NYFW FW12 — Apps, Instagrams, Blogs & Twitters

Screenshot from Billy Farrell's Instagram feed

It’s fashion weeeeeek … that means Magda Berliner has boarded an airplane for New York Fashion Week and will be reporting back all the deets on The Daily Truffle daily!! We are most excited for several shows and lots of parties and of course we hope to spending plenty of time at newly opened Le Baron!! Here is a list of our favorite fashion friends to follow during fashion week!!

APPS (iPhone, iPad)
Style.com
MADE Fashion Week
Cut blog *Only for iPad — http://nymag.com/apps/

BLOGS
The Daily Truffle www.thedailytruffle.com
Net-a-Porter daily journal & Tumbrl
Derek Blasberg’s new blog — www.mrblasberg.com
Purple Diary http://purple.fr/diary
Kanon’s blog http://www.kanonvodka.com/blog

INSTAGRAM
Eva Chen, Teen Vogue (evachen212)
Kanon Vodka
Billy Farrell photography @BFA_NYC #TeamBFA
Teen Vogue (teenvogue)

TWITTER
@thedailytruffle and @magdaberliner
Jim Shi, Fashion journalist @jimshi809
Derek Blasberg @DerekBlasberg
Mickey Boardman, Paper Magazine @AskMrMickey
CFDA, Council of Fashion Designers of America @CFDA
PR Consulting, fashion PR firm @PRConsulting
KCD, fashion PR firm @KCDworldwide
BPCM, fashion PR firm @BPCM
Prabal Gurung,  designer @prabalgurung
Womens Wear Daily @womensweardaily
Company Agenda, fashion PR firm @companyagenda
Alexander Wang, designer @AlexanderWangNY
Proenza Schouler, designers @ProenzaSchouler
Anne Slowey, Elle Magazine @aslowey
Purple Diary @purplediary
Style.com’s twitter feed Styledotcom
W Magazine @wmag
#TheCut and @NYMag
#MADE fashion week
Mike Studios in NY @MilkStudios
Man Repeller, blogger @manrepeller

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.